Ideas Flooring – Alexandria

shop 2/574 Botany Rd, Alexandria NSW

Annie Tung

a month ago
We purchased our engineered timber flooring by Australian Select Timber from Ideas Flooring after visiting SO MANY flooring shops in the nearby neighbourhood. Their price was the most competitive and the service we received from Venus was …More

Natalia Casta

a month ago
Choosing Ideas Flooring Alexandria was the best decision ever! Venus and Jack provide such a personalised service, always making sure that all your needs are covered. Our new laminate floor looks absolutely amazing including the stairs, …More

Natalie Soontornvinate

a month ago
Reliable and fast! Everything was delivered as promised and Venus and Jack sure know their stuff. Great quality and a reasonable pricing. We love our floor.

Nathan Tran

3 months ago
Great quality engineered timber floors installed quickly and efficiently by Jack. …More

Raoul Gaynor

a week ago
Jack and the team did a wonderful job installing our floorboards. They were quick, efficient and the finished product looks amazing. Jack was onsite the whole time supervising his team and ensured the floor was laid to the highest quality.

Candice W

2 months ago
Great quality complimented with fantastic service!!! The price is also reasonable, even lower than I expected. If we have a another place for timber floor installation, this will be the place we go again. …More

Moer Lin

2 months ago
Jackie and his team is very patient and professional in providing the advice to us. They recommended a high quality and beautiful quickstep flooring to us at a reasonable price. My wife and I are very happy and would recommend this to anyone who is looking to install timber floors.

Lu Chen

a month ago
Excellent customer service! Venus was a great pleasure to deal with during the sales.We picked the waterproof timber and it’s in good quality and favorable color. Fast delivery and organised service. Recommend.

ben huang

2 months ago
Done a excellent job for my investment property. Quick and fair price. Will use again in future, highly recommend!

Jay Ji

2 months ago
Highly recommended. The Timber floor is perfect. Jack was super friendly and helpful to help us to get floor in our new home just within 3 days

Jason Lam

5 months ago
Great service, product knowledge and excellent communication from Venus and Jack throughout the whole process. From the moment we stepped into their showroom to sending progress photos of the floorboards getting installed on the day, we …More

Meredith Cate

4 weeks ago
Beyond excellent customer service, and a great, well priced product … would highly recommend

Nicole Hong

7 months ago
I have been incredibly impressed with the professionalism of the installers and suppliers. Jack and Venus were beyond helpful and gave me the best quote possible. The process was stress-free and I had a positive experience. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and use then again. Thank you so much for the outstanding service.

Sarah Gambi

6 months ago
Just had our floors installed by Jack and his team and couldn’t be happier, they look amazing. Venus in the show room has great communication skills and always followed up. We even had to change the installation date as the builder …More

Celia Tan

2 months ago
Best customer services!!!! Flooded my carpet over the weekend and called after hours support. The support Jack provides was so helpful and we are now drying our carpet to save for replacement.

Beau Teng

6 months ago
We had a great experience with Ideas Flooring recently. Now my new laminate flooring looks amazing. Thanks Jack and his team for taking care of us from start to finish. Appreciate your help and high recommend!

Sara Park

7 months ago
Recently had laminate flooring installed. Jack and Venus were professional and very accommodating. They matched our tight deadline and we are very happy with the end product. Would highly recommend Ideas Flooring.

Anthony Morton

7 months ago
Very happy with the excellent service from Ideas Flooring. Venus and Jack were both very easy to deal with and knowledge about the products and installation. The installation went smoothly without any problems and we are very happy with our new Oak floors. Highly recommend Ideas Flooring.

ming lian

a year ago
I’m really happy with Jack and his team. Not only did they installed perfect laminate flooring for our apartment, but they also cleaned the flooring right after they finished installation so that I don’t need to clean it by myself. They advised me how to maintain my flooring as well. I will introduce more business for you!

tianrun

a year ago
Amazing ,our family is very happy with our lovely new floor.

Jeremy Tang

9 months ago
Jack and his team did an awesome job. He was proactive and accommodating even starting the work on a Sunday to make my deadline. I highly recommend him and would definitely use him again for future flooring jobs.

Cassady Maddox Booth

a year ago
They did a great job installing laminate flooring in our apartment. Very reasonable price and the team were helpful throughout the entire process, including providing all the documentation requested by strata promptly. And they installed …More

james lim

7 months ago
Jack and his team are extremely professional and Jack himself is very detailed with his work. After hiring Jack to complete our flooring, i understood why people give his team 5 stars.

Hannah L

8 months ago
Fantastic service from Venus in the showroom and Jack onsite, both extremely attentive, knowledgeable and professional. We were in contact with other contractors in the area and Ideas Flooring were the obvious best option for us. Competitive pricing and great finished flooring in our home. Would highly recommend.

Beaulieu Keyshanna

7 months ago
I recently got my laminate flooring done by ideas flooring. The price was good and service was great as expected. The staff are very paitient and easy-going.

Todd Blackburn

9 months ago
Amazing service and a great price to match. Jack was incredibly helpful with everything and was able to work around m being an annoying customer and changing installation times due to settlement issues. The floors look amazing and the whole process was made ease. Would highly recommend

Mitchell Daisy

10 months ago
We are very happy with Ideas Flooring’s product and service. We installed European oak engineered flooring several days ago and they provided us with a very good price. We shopped around to compare the prices but we still think their service is the best.

Oksana Tokareva

9 months ago
We installed wide board oak by Ideas Flooring. Very happy with the finish. The team was really efficient and helpful. Highly recommend.

Dixsee Tashekia

11 months ago
Excellent service and product at a great price! Really appreciate the help from Ideas Flooring team. I will recommend Ideas Flooring to all my family and friends.

M Catelina

10 months ago
We had a great experience with using Ideas Flooring to supply and install flooring for our kitchen, living and dining area. The showroom provides large scale examples, and Venus was very helpful in exploring the various colours, finishes and sizes with us. They also stock quality wood floor cleaning products.

He xiao

a year ago
Extremely happy with Ideas Flooring! Definitely will recommend more business to you! We had a tight …More

Nathan Ma

7 months ago
good service. installer was very professional and polite. job finished perfectly.

Harvey Yang

9 months ago
Really helpful staff. The quality of the product and installation service are great. Saved me a lot of time.

Tim Tian

a year ago
Very friendly expeirence staffs,reasonable prices,good job!!!

Jack Sunshine

10 months ago
It is great that I found Ideas Flooring and now our engineered flooring is just amazing! They were very patient with me and Jack monitored our job from start to finish.

nathan ma

a year ago
color called FRENCH NATURAL installed in my house, great product & installation. they even explained to me the maintenance and caring of the floorboards, which could help the floors stay in a good shape longer. we went to another 3 shops in the same area and eventually went ahead with them, great customer service.

Moko Kratak

10 months ago
We are absolutely thrilled with our engineered flooring in our Bondi beach house. I went to many shops in Eastern suburbs and finally got what I want here in Ideas Flooring. They really have a very large range to choose from. The staff there are all very helpful and knowledgeable.

zhao jiajun

11 months ago
Great service from Jack and Venus. They are very knowledgeable about all the aspects of timber and installation. Very good installer and they even cleaned and vaccumed for us.

Costley

10 months ago
Jack and his team are the best timber flooring people in Sydney! I will recommend him to all my family and friends!

Kelly Wang

9 months ago
Excellent servive and great product with very good price. Jack and his team is really accoutable! Very satisfied with the final outlook! Highly recommended!

Jie Yang

8 months ago
So much timber flooring choice form Jack’s shop, I had floating flooring from Jack to put on top of my existing damaged old timber. Good advice and smooth installation from ideas flooring.

Helen Stowe

8 months ago
I’m happy with the job and the deal I got from Ideas Flooring. The team was very helpful.

Wright Masea

10 months ago
Ideas flooring did a good job for our house. I like my laminate flooring. Highly recommended them to everyone.

Thomas Simpson

10 months ago
We have got limited budget but they did very good laminate flooring for us. Really appreciated their help!

Johnson Chen

9 months ago
Very excited to have my flooring done by Ideas flooring. They really did a good job.

Jane Harvey

10 months ago
We are so happy about our flooring. I just want to thank Ideas Flooring and recommend Jack and his team to everyone!

Beck Dillon

10 months ago
Our strata requires a special underlay and ideas flooring is very knowledgeable. They provided us with good solutions.

Nathan Mariam

10 months ago
Ideas Flooring really provided efficient and great customer service. Jack followed up from the beginning to the end. Highly recommend to everyone!

Amelia Phillips

8 months ago
I recently got my engineered oak flooring done by ideas flooring. The price was reasonable and service was great as expected.

Helen Burke

10 months ago
Excellent service provided by Ideas Flooring. The installers were on time and stayed late to ensure job was completed perfectly within a short period of time.

Jing Yao

8 months ago
Customer service was really good in the shop, installation at my place was timely and timber was good quality

Angwin Connor

11 months ago
Could not be happier with the advice offered by Jack. We chose the quality timber floor and underlay. They really focused on detailed installation. Will use Ideas Flooring again.

Stan Grey

9 months ago
Discussed with Ideas Flooring many times before we installed our flooring, the staff were very paitient and helpful.

Caren Greer

10 months ago
Professional job has been done in our house! I have compared several quotes with other large companies, Ideas flooring’s price is reasonable and service is just great!

Avis Floyd

10 months ago
Jack monitored our job from the start to finish onsite. They provided us with very good service and I just love the finish of my flooring.

Dina

9 months ago
We installed Aquamax laminate flooring recently. It’s very nice and we don’t need to worry about water.

Makayla Thynne

10 months ago
Great prices and customer service. Installers were great and neat.

Wright Tours

8 months ago
The timber installed in my house is awesome and really worthy.

David Chan

9 months ago
They have got a wide range of timber flooring and price is competitive.

John Spaulding

a year ago
Ideas Flooring did an amazing job and I’m very happy with the results.

Andy Lau

8 months ago
Great customer service, quality work was done as scheduled, highly recommended, thx

Mary Chen

9 months ago
Jack and his team were really focus on detials. Highly recommend!

Rink Venomn

9 months ago
Jack and Venus are both very helpful and provided very good customer service.

Dana Toland

9 months ago
Jack and his team are so helpful and patient. It’s a glad process.

Pierce Fitz

11 months ago
Installed Wonderwood Oak White Smoked in new build in Waterloo. Jack and his team have gone above and beyond on the install and some subsequent fixes. We’re very happy with the product and the service. Happy to recommend.
Response from the ownera year ago
Hi Pierce, thanks for your feedback even it’s negative. We understand your anger and frustration. Our supplier Wonderwood came to inspect the floor after it was installed 6 months ago. And they gave the report saying the scratches, water …More

John wang

11 months ago
good experience and great service. 100% recommend for everyone.

Lance Wang

9 months ago
Good product at a very competitive price with exquisite workmanship.

Agustine Mcelroy

9 months ago
Glad I found this company and the team was easy to communicate.

Ken Micah

9 months ago
The customer service was fantastic and the flooring looks amazing.

Xinlei Li

a year ago
I am absolutely thrilled with my new floating timber floors!

Mengdi Ge

a year ago
The showroom located in Alexandria is very nice. They got plenty types of timber for you to choose from. Before-sales consultations and after-sales services are professional and helpful. Highly recommend.

Nicole Hong

2 years ago
I couldn’t be happier with their professional help. They made the whole process easy and smooth. Great service and friendly staff. Highly recommend these guys!!

Catherine

9 months ago
The new flooring installed by Ideas flooring is very impressed.

Liu Huan

a year ago
The staff are very professional and friendly. The quality floor looks fabulous and I’m really happy with the services.
Definitely a good place to go…

Jeromy SUn

8 months ago
Very professional and nice work!

DAN Holding

a year ago
I would like to rate 6 stars if an extra star is available, really professional and friendly consultation service with no pressure on selling.

TRACY WANG

a year ago
Very happy with our new floors with attention to details. Customer service is very friendly, professional. Great options if you’re on a budget.

陈柯南

a year ago
We are very happy with the flooring installed by the friendly team, and the price is reasonable. Overall, perfect experience.

Shuyi Liao

2 years ago
very honest , great guys they have. professional suggestions and installation. Done a fantastic work for my apartment. highly recommended.

Daniel Houston

2 years ago
Don’t trust this company !
There installed wrong flooring !
I was given a sample of flooring prior to …
More

peter fagg

8 months ago
fair dinkum i thought

Rohan Siva

8 years ago
…had shopped around a lot, but found bamboo flooring with the best quality finish with these guys, at a really competitive price. Also their install was extremely thorough…

Yujun Lau

a year ago
The service was very professional from start to the end.

Todd Hunt

a year ago
Great personal service

Eric Wang

2 months ago

paul spaulding

a year ago

YuanLei Qi

2 months ago

Jaden Lam

2 years ago